Texas Tech University System Homepage
Mission & Vision Open Records Info Organizational Chart

Office of General Counsel
Texas Tech University System 

System Administration Building
1508 Knoxville Ave., Ste. 309
Box 42021
Lubbock, TX 79409-2021

Office: 806.742.2155

8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Central, Monday - Friday

Attorneys

Eric D. Bentley Victor Mellinger

Eric D. Bentley 
Vice Chancellor and General Counsel

Phone:  (806) 742-2155
Email: eric.bentley@ttu.edu

Victor Mellinger
Deputy General Counsel

Phone:  (806) 742-2155
Email:  victor.mellinger@ttu.edu 

Jon McGough

 

Joanna L. Harkey

 

Jon McGough
Managing Attorney 

Phone:  (806) 743-2986
Email:  jon.mcgough@ttuhsc.edu

Joanna L. Harkey
Managing Attorney

Phone:  (806) 743-9921
Email:  joanna.harkey@ttuhsc.edu

William Webster

 

Vicki Dorris

William W. Webster
Sr. Associate General Counsel

Phone:  (915) 545-6482
Email:  william.webster@ttuhsc.edu

Vicki Dorris
Associate General Counsel 

Phone:  (806) 743-2986
Email:  vicki.dorris@ttuhsc.edu

 Frank Gonzales

 Ronny H. Wall

 Frank J. Gonzales

Managing Attorney

Phone:  (915) 215-4561
Email:  frank.gonzales@ttuhsc.edu

Ronny H. Wall
Sr. Associate General Counsel

Phone:  (806) 742-2155
Email:  ronny.wall@ttu.edu 

Linda Samples

Renee Posey

Linda Samples
Associate General Counsel

Phone:  (915) 215-4166
Email:  linda.samples@ttuhsc.edu

 

Renee Posey
Associate General Counsel

Phone:  (806) 743-9921
Email:  renee.posey@ttuhsc.edu

 

Mikela Bryant

 

John Shelton

 

Mikela Bryant
Assistant General Counsel 
Institutional Advancement

Phone:  (806) 742-1780
Email:  mikela.bryant@ttu.edu

John C. Shelton
Associate General Counsel 

Phone:  (806) 742-2155
Email:  john.c.shelton@ttu.edu

Nathan Christopher

 Blake Billings

Nathan Christopher
Assistant General Counsel 

Phone:  (806) 742-2155
Email:  nathan.christopher@ttu.edu

Blake Billings
Assistant General Counsel 

Phone:  (806) 742-2155
Email:  blake.billings@ttu.edu

 

Administrative Staff

Debbie Aguirre Rhonda Allen

Debbie Aguirre 
Executive Associate to the
Vice Chancellor and General Counsel

Phone:  (806) 742-2155
Email: debbie.aguirre@ttu.edu

Rhonda Allen
Administrative Assistant

Phone:  (806) 743-9921
Email:  rhonda.allen@ttuhsc.edu

Suzanee Komarek

Candace Norrod

Suzanne Komarek
Director of Claims Management

Phone:  (806) 743-9921
Email: suzanee.komarek@ttuhsc,edu

Candace Norrod
Legal Assistant

Phone:  (806) 742-2155
Email: candace.norrod@ttu.edu

Sheila Robinson

 

Sheila Robinson
Unit Assistant Director

Phone:  (806) 743-9921
Email: sheila.robinson@ttuhsc.edu

 
©